9bc62acbc3 · feat(upload): read fixed-size upload prefix · Updated 2026-08-11 21:39:50 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?